Foi em Junho e eu estava lá / It happened in June and I was there

by Filipe Franco

Foi em Junho e eu estava lá / It happened in June and I was there

Decorreu em Lisboa, na Sala Bocage do Museu Nacional de História Natural , com o apoio financeiro da Associação dos Antigos Alunos da Faculdade de Belas Artes. Coordenada por Pedro Salgado, esta exposição reuniu trabalhos de alunos seus, resultantes de workshops e cursos orientados na Faculdade de Belas Artes da Universidade de Lisboa e no Instituto de Artes e Ofícios da Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa. / The event took place in Lisbon, at the National Museum of Natural History, with the financial support of the AAAFBAUL. The exhibit was coordinated by Pedro Salgado and gathered several projects of his students, from workshops and other courses that took place at the Faculty of Fine Arts of Lisbon and the Institute of Arts and Crafts, Autonomous University of Lisbon.

Foi em Junho e eu estava lá / It happened in June and I was there

Foi em Junho e eu estava lá / It happened in June and I was there

A exposição incluiu os cadernos de campo, exercícios de técnica, estudos preliminares e as versões finais. / The exhibit included sketchbooks, technique exercises, preliminary studies and final artwork.

Foi em Junho e eu estava lá / It happened in June and I was there

Foi em Junho e eu estava lá / It happened in June and I was there

